01. Torn
02. My Own Prison
03. What’s This Life For
04. One
05. Are You Ready
06. Higher
07. With Arms Wide Open
08. What If
09. One Last Breath
10. Don’t Stop Dancing
11. Bullets
12. My Sacrifice
13. WeatheredGreatest Hits is a greatest hits compilation album from the rock band Creed. It was released in 2004, soon after the announcement that the band had broken up, and that lead singer Scott Stapp and the other members of the band would go their separate ways (although the band has since reunited). The album also includes a DVD that contains all of the band’s music videos and several live performances. It consists of every one of their U.S. singles, but leaving out their only other single, the international “Hide.” On November 19, 2008 the album was certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA.
Senha: therebels
Como não achei o link desse cd colocarei a discografia completa: Download

Baixou e Gostou ? Então Compre o Original, Valorize o Artista

2 Responses to “Creed Greatest Hits Download Baixar Cd”


  • Feed-se

    Digite Seu E-mail Abaixo:

    Você receberá um e-mail basta confirmar para receber nossas atualizações!


  • Pesquisar No Site

  • Facebook